Skip to content

Show scheduled deletion date to moderators #926

Description

@Mjay94

If you Publish a "Announcement" in Future and it should be viewable for specific groups - after saving it shows me: "Every User".

I'm not able to see (after Publishing): WHEN it's Published, WHEN It'll be deleted - and why all my defined "Groups" get lost?

How to use GitHub

  • Please use the 👍 reaction to show that you are affected by the same issue.
  • Please don't comment if you have no relevant information to add. It's just extra noise for everyone subscribed to this issue.
  • Subscribe to receive notifications on status change and new comments.

Steps to reproduce

Expected behaviour

Tell us what should happen

Actual behaviour

Tell us what happens instead, if possible also add a screenshot

Server configuration

Web server: Apache/Nginx

Database: MySQL/Maria/SQLite/PostgreSQL

PHP version: 8.1/8.2/8.3

Nextcloud version: (see Nextcloud admin page)

List of activated apps
If you have access to your command line run e.g.:
sudo -u www-data php occ app:list
from within your Nextcloud installation folder
Nextcloud configuration
If you have access to your command line run e.g.:
sudo -u www-data php occ config:list system
from within your Nextcloud installation folder

Browser

Browser name: Firefox/Chrome/Safari/…

Browser version: 124/125/…

Operating system: Windows/Ubuntu/Mac/…

Browser log
Insert your browser log here, this could for example include:
a) The javascript console log
b) The network log
c) ...

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions