You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
Michael Schenk edited this page Oct 29, 2016
·
1 revision
Usage: gtm commit [-yes]
Save your logged time with the last commit
-yes
Automatically confirm yes for saving logged time with last commit
This is automatically called from the postcommit hook
Warning - any time logged will be cleared from your working directory