Skip to content

Disable prompt to open in existing workspace or new window if folder is already open #73

Description

@kathrynkodama

If a user has a folder open in their workspace and generated a new MP Starter project into the same folder, we should not prompt to open the folder in the current workspace or a new folder, since it will already show up in their existing folder.

The following prompt should instead read "MicroProfile Starter project generated." without the options to open the project.
image

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    enhancementNew feature or request

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions